Showing posts with label Naruto. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Naruto. Show all posts

Saturday, October 11, 2008

Tails and uh... Battle?

The latest chapter of Naruto Shippuuden which was out yesterday was pretty thrilling! Hell, yeah! At first I thought Iruka will die after seeing him being interrogated by one of Pien's clone. Thanks to Kakashi, Iruka was safe. (Whew! That was close.) Damn, Kakashi! He's so cool (though he was hurt by Pein's clone. haha). It was one heck of a chapter. Really. At last we were able to identify the man who's with Ibiki during the last few chapters. It was Ino's father! LOLA I never thought of him. Actually, the last time I can fully remember his appearance was during the Chuunin exam's when Orochimaru tried to conquer, or should I say, attacked Konoha.

I'm looking forward to the next chapter now and expecting that there'll be a sort of a battle. I get glimpse of almost everyone there like Sakura, InoShikaCho, Shino, Kiba, and Hinata. So, I think it will be stimulating to all the followers. Woohoo! I'm so excited and I just can't hide it!

Ooops, I almost forgot. I found this pic of nine hosts or Jinjuriki of the tailed beasts. Honestly, I don't know all of them yet except for Naruto, Gaara, and the Jinjuriki of the eight-tailed aka Killer Bee. :P


Thursday, June 05, 2008

It's Shika At Last!

My client's webmail isn't working so I'm here slacking off, spending my time reading yaoi- and smutty- themed mangas while editing the websiteswhich I will be sending emails to soon. And just as promised, I'll try to have more blog entries for this month. So here goes... There's nothing special about my life for the past two days except that I'm still in the process of teaching my dearest cousin, Kyla some monosyllabic words for her to speak. Words like smile, hi, hello, and cool as well as hipos, sabad, ayus, okay, and of course, lawlaw! She really sounded funny every time she said those words. Ooops, before I forget I even taught her to speak Smart and Globe! See? I'm fair. Or should I just say a fence-sitter? You judge! lol.


Anyway, I came across this quiz while searching online. It's called Romantic Love Quiz, sort of a compatibility test- which Naruto Character is most likely I'm compatible with? Well, I've always wanted to have Shikamaru as the result of the quiz since I've always liked him. Actually, i liked Sasuke before him but it looks like I my crush from isn't like before. ;;) I kind of get irritated with Sasuke's character in the story right now. Hmmp! He's acting stupid. Oh well, probably he just got blinded of his feelings of frustration and ummm... whatever. What's good about the story is that naruto-addict like me would get hyped every time there's up and coming chapters.

FINE. back to the quiz I'm talking about. I once took this kind of quiz before and I ended up being compatible with Itachi and then I tried it again and the result was Sasuke. Though the quiz I took was of the same theme, the questions are different. You may not believe it but I really tried to be honest as possible. Though I must admit there are questions which are really obvious, I chose those which are really want. And take note, I didn't cheat! Surprisingly, I end up getting the result which I really wanted. My beloved Shikamaru! The one and only slacker nin of Konoha! I was so obsessed with him that... Let me tell you a secret. I was so obsessed with him that I once read a mature fanfic of him and Temari! :P How's that? Looks like I'm getting more and more perverted, eh? Better end it here now before I embarrass myself even more. Ciao!




nara shikamaru
Nara Shikamaru

Your one true love is Nara Shikamaru. You're probably the kind who loves to muck around and look at clouds so that's why you'll love this slacker nin of Konoha who finds everything troublesome and plays with shadows. Though lazy, he's a loyal friend and has an IQ of more than 200 points, which fascinates you.

Go to Romantic Love Quiz to do more Quizzes!

Friday, January 04, 2008

Amazing Celine Dion

My first blog entry for 2008! Happy New Year everyone! <:-P It's already 2008 but I can't seem to find an interesting topic to write about... I think its because I'm engrossed in watching animes on youtube 8-}! Damn the boys of the Prince of Tennis! I can't get over 'em- Well, it must be love :x... Yeah, I guess this must be love. heheheh

Anyways, as I was looking for the next episode of POT on youtube, I came across this video about Celine Dion... and because I'm a fan, I can't just allow myself not to watch it Oh, well just as what the title of the video says, Celine Dion is indeed amazing... not to mention hilariously funny!




Monday, December 10, 2007

Yakitate's Way: A Parody

I've been watching Yakitate!!! Japan for a couple of times already but it was only tonight that I watched the funniest episode ever (for me)! I found a clip of this episode wherein Pantasia's opponents are two mysterious ninjas. The episode presents a parody of the famous anime, Naruto. The parody includes two of my favorite characters, Uzumaki Naruto and Uchiha Sasuke with their famous jutsus like Kage bunshin, Kawarimi, Katon and Rendan. The episode also features the famous head protector, Naruto's famous expression- Dattebayo, and of course his famous line- "I will not take back my words. That's my way of being a ninja!"...

Watch it. It's so hilarious!!! =))

Friday, November 30, 2007

Naruto, Naruto, Puro na lang NARUTO!

This is the first ever instance wherein I only had three entries in a month... record breaking, eh? Jeez, I'm quite useless. Thanks a lot to the fact that I'm still addicted to watch the up and coming Naruto Shippuuden episodes! I even started writing my first ever fanfic! Yep, I know its kinda funny. I was a bit hesitant at first but when I wrote the first chapter, it was a bit... uhmmm... liberating on my part. :P heheheh... I also received a comment in a day saying that she loved my story and she can't wait to read the succeeding chapters. Ahahahah! Dunno if I can really finish writing it. I'm on my third chapter but it feels like I don't have any ideas on my mind... It seems difficult to write this chapter compared to the previous ones. Siyet! IS this what you call writer's block? What a lousy writer I am to have writer's block after the second chapter? :-(

Man, this sucks! I think the third chapter is a bit dragging but I'll try to finish this.... Ideas. Ideas. Ideas. I need ideas! *-:) Amen


Wednesday, October 31, 2007

My Desktop (Printscreen Meme)

Hey, guys! I'm back! But not totally... heheheh.. I know that this past few weeks I have been quite busy with some important stuff- tasks and of course, my dearest NARUTO! So, what's so interesting about this new entry of mine? Hmmm... Probably being able to see other people's desktop screenshot?! I dunno...

Anyhow, here it is! My desktop:



I haven't changed my desktop background since the Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows hype. I got this photo from deviantart.com. It's Harry and Ginny's kissing scene after winning the housecup (HBP). I did a little editing on this photo that's why it isn'tthat obvious. Wanna check how the original looks like?... heheheh

The Meme Rules:

My Desktop Free View Instruction:

A. Upon receiving this tag, immediately perform a screen capture of your desktop. It is best that no icons be deleted before the screen capture so as to add to the element of fun. You can do a screen capture by:

[1] Going to your desktop and pressing the Print Scrn key (located on the right side of the F12 key).

[2] Open a graphics program (like Picture Manager, Paint, or Photoshop) and do a Paste (CTRL + V).

[3] If you wish, you can “edit” the image, before saving it.

B. Post the picture in your blog. You can also give a short explanation on the look of your desktop just below it if you want. You can explain why you preferred such look or why is it full of Icons, things like that.

C. Tag five of your friends and ask them to give you a Free View of their desktop as well.

D. Add your name to this list of Free Viewers with a link pointing directly to your Desktop Free View post to promote it to succeeding participants.

List of those who participated in the tag:
iRonnie - I Set No Corner | Thess - Thesserie | Rebecca - Skippy Heart | Knoizki - A Dialogue With K | Dicey - Dice Six | Pao - Lifelog Beng Hafner - Kauderwelsch | Bluepanjeet - OTWOMD | Melai - Manilenya | Kofi - 3 Shots Of Espresso | Marni - Midori-X | Nika - Clay Pots and Wooden Spoons Marie - Vanidosa | Girlie - Hip n Cool Momma | KK - My Good Finds | Francine | Sardonicnell - Tales of A Melodramatic Moron | Azrael - AZRAEL | Mauri - MAURISM | Emmyrose - Just Let Go | Kristine - The Mind of a Kristine Sendy | Tere - Journey in Life | JP aka Elmo - Ako si Eagleman! | Lotis - In a class by itself | Mindy - MindyTV’s Home | Caroline - Gagiers Striking Zone | Jojie - Spontaneity | Jeangr3y - Letters From The Soul | Kristine - All In My Head | Rhapsody - Rhapsody | Yenny - Me and Mine | Krisa - POINT & CLICK | Kengkay - Kwentong Kengkay | Taroogs - Taragis | Weng - Munchkin Mommy | Bursky - At wit’s end| Lutchi - My Two Cents Worth| Stel - Baby Rambutan | Jenny - My 3 boys and I | Cheh - Moderately Confused Pinay in Deutschland | ZouL1380 - ZouL1380 | Katherine - Underneath | JP - I Digress | Jenny - Wandering Thoughts | Rho - RhoRho’s Flow |Sofie-Sehdi | Pikey - Simple Tofu | Sha -Shalimar | Ferdz-EnRoute | Makoy-MemoirsOfCertifiedBlogger - Chez Francine | Jehzlau Concepts - Jehzeel Laurente | Aice Nice Concepts - Isis Lahora| My blogville - crazed_heck | aM i LoST? - Rayland R. Delos Reyes | AoV Outsourcing Service | AoV Outsourcing Service - Online Brochure | Outsource to the Philippines AoV - Iloilo's First
| Fly Touch me I'm Famous | Nemixx Personal Mumblings


And so, let me pass this to Mysh, Queen, Kamskee, Looneybin, and Genim (waah! buhi ka pa JC?)

Saturday, October 27, 2007

Shika- Shika

F*** Naruto! I wasn't able to update my blog the way I used to before... Man, I'm so inlove with Shikamaru... He's intelligence and hotness rolled into one.... :x waaaah! Jezz, I can't get over him.

Ooops... :

Sorry, Adik Lang....




Saturday, October 20, 2007

I Did Catch Up, Dattebayo!

I'm back! Thank goodness I'm done watching all Naruto and Naruto Shippuuden's episodes including the latest one which was aired last October 18. And for now, I have time to write something here. But honestly, I can't wait for next episode to be aired on the 25th! It was extremely exciting! I was already in the episode where Gaara was revived by Chiyo-basama, Sasori's grandmother. Whew!

Anyways, just to make this entry longer, I've decided to put Bamboo's latest single from their album We Stand Alone Together- So Far Away. However, this video was taken by my brother and is a bit crappy... Anyways, the song is still good and besides Bamboo's amazing! heheheh





Thursday, October 11, 2007

Also Meant To Be...

I was a bit jealous of Edward's blog entry saying that he's calling is to be a ninja... Okay, so what if he can summon Pakkun with his Kyuchiyose no Jutsu? I can also try and learn the Fire Release: Great Fireball Technique- Katon: Gokakyu no Jutsu!