Showing posts with label stupid. Show all posts
Showing posts with label stupid. Show all posts

Friday, September 14, 2007

BAKA!

It has been almost seven days now since my last blog entry. Actually, I never really intend to write something here but I end up doing so!

BAKA!. I first encountered this word from an Anime called Gakuen Alice. Then, I got interested on the meaning of the word since it being used most of time in the series. According to freedict.com, the word BAKA in english means fool (an,id), foolish, idiot, trivial matter. However, the english translation in the anime sometimes uses the word stupid for BAKA. So, whatdoes the sord stupid means in Japanese? From the same website, stupid means bakabakashii, noroi, honoka, futsutsuka, oroka.


So, Bakabakashii somehow is related with BAKA! The rootword, I mean. BAKA. Bakabakashii.Idiot. Stupid.


I, somehow feel like one tonight. I feel quite stupid but not idiotic. Mmmm... Does it make sense? lol. But seriously, I really do. I end up not being able to stand up with the words I have said before. And its really stupid! BAKA! definitely! I feel a bit disappointed with myself right now and I just hope I can stand up for what I have just decided... And I wish those people involved won't be too disappointed! I know they will be but hopefully not that much!


BAKA!

Tuesday, August 28, 2007

Vincent Onchengco is an ARSE!

I visited my imeem account early this evening and I've realized that I received a message from someone. It was sent last Saturday, 25th of August 2007. The subject was "sex are you sure?". When I opened it, it says:


You might wondering why this Vincent Onchengco sent this to me. Actually, it was because of my Imeem status which says, "live, love, be happy, and have sex!". I must admit I was a bit offended of the message. But not because he called me fat, okay? It's because he called me w****! How dare this person call me a w**** on the basis of my imeem status alone? It's not as if I said, "live, love, be happy and have sex to anybody!". duh!

************

To Vincent Onchengco!

Hello!

Gago ka ba? I saw a photo on your Imeem account. Is it you? If it's you, how dare you call me fat?! Jeez! Your looks is even worst than mine! and I can't believe your wearing military uniform! I just wish you're not part of the Armed Forces because if you are, eeew! Such a shame!:-&

Whew! #:-S I just hope and pray you get to read this entry... Let me end this extremely special message with four words: Heavens bless you, ASSHOLE!


P.S.

I ain't a w****, JERK!

L-)